• Wednesday, August 3, 2016

    What countries made up united kingdom?

    The official name of the UK is the "United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland". The name refers to the union of what were once four separate nations: England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland (though most of Ireland is now independent). The United Kingdom is made up of: England - The capital is London.